I am such a Bitch

Posted: June 16, 2010 by Marya in How I messed up my life, by Marya
Tags: , , , ,

I really messed up my life and another persons life too.. Wish I would fix it and never look back but its not so easy.. Ever do something so wrong that you wanted to get out of it but waited til I was to late.. Then you lost it all and feel like shit as the days go by and you still know that person but wish it never came down to the way it ended?? I wanna get into more details but I dont feel its right for the other party involed eh .. Dam wish I knew what to do to make my Karma better.. Maybe as the days go by I will confess all eh.. Thats what I am hoping to do.. Knowing that my friends will still search out my old blog and find my new one..

Comments
  1. Danny says:

    Egads, U have been a bitch to me for as long as I have known you and I still love you. Try giving and sharing love with those who really love you and not just those you want to boink and you will find so many more rewards life has to offer. This BTW is Danny. You can never fuck up anything forever unless one of you was never in love with the other to begin with.

Leave a Reply

