Just a post

Posted: June 16, 2010 by Marya in Marya's thoughts
Tags: , ,

I know on the other blog I said I would write everyday, but I will keep this one going … Its almost 2 am and I cant sleep.. Idk why I was doing so good getting use to sleeping w/e hearing him breathe.. But the last few nites I just cant fall asleep.. Idk I thought it was my meds but I havent taken any tonite..  I am hoping after this is posted I can lay down and have a good sleep for a few hrs at least eh.. Good nite everyone and hope to hear from some of you soon…

Leave a Reply

