My workout

Posted: June 16, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , ,

So last week I started my p90x workout, Its a lot harder then I thought it would be.. But I have to stick to it and get in shape, If I want to live a full heathy life.. So I am going try my best to stick with it.. Wish I had someone to work out with tho it would be so much easier.. But in this blog I hope to share my progress as it goes on.. Maybe get some help or just to vent on how hard it has been so far.. So wish me luck eh

Comments
  1. mitchmcco says:

    P90X is surprisingly intense, but there is tons of support online to help keep you motivated. I hope you’ll be keeping us updated with your progress. Some people find it helpful to blog about each day. Keep pushing play, and good luck!

  2. thanx … I will push play everyday I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

