Week One P90X

Posted: June 16, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , ,

Day 1 – Core Synergistics – are you kidding me? OUCH…that was a hard workout.
Day 2 – Cardio X – I enjoyed this workout.
Day 3 – Shoulders & Arms, Ab Ripper X –  300 moves! a great workout, wonder whats next.. lol

“Then I hurt my back, and havent had the chance to progress any farther yet.. But as soon as I feel better back to work I go”

I have a few soldiers as friends who say this workout isnt good.. I just think It might be a lil harder then Pt.. Thats why they said it lol

Leave a Reply

