Day 1 P90X with 89 more to go..

Posted: June 21, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Well Its day one of my reset on my workout.. I just took some pics and started a video log of my progress, will post them as I  do my day to day workouts.. Cant wait to see the difference from now and 90 days..  So cause I have taken time off from my first start date.. Today will be a cardio day.. So off to my workout and will update later.. Have a good day everyone..

Leave a Reply

