This is it…

Posted: June 21, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Day one of my reset on the p90x workout.. So I have decided to go in full force on this phase of a new healthy fit , and better me.. I have smoked my last Cig last nite and I am ready to complete the workout and change my bad habits.. Wish me luck.. Those who know me will understand that this is a hard and tough choice I have made and I wanna sick with it.. I been reading other blogs and watching video’s on youtube so I know this wont be as easy like I thought it would be eh.. But I shall over come, Like I have in my paths on life I had taken to get me where I am today..

Comments
  1. Wendy says:

    Good luck. You can do anything as long as you stick with it, And I’m more then sure you will do it. Just remember to always push play X

Leave a Reply

