Day two P90X …. 88 more to go

Posted: June 22, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So I yesturday was a lil cardio day for me.. I liked it enjoyed it and I can feel that I worked out on my body.. Yay I did one full workout.. I am proud of myself .. So I decided today will be a lil change also Just going to go through some one workouts I hear people say they enjoy the most.. Then I get back in order and do it from phase one.. Kenpo it is for todays workout.. Looks fun and I hope I can keep up or do my best through the whole workout.. Will update later.. I am not great at all the workouts but I do my fn best and one day I will breeze through them all 🙂 .. Be healthy and happy.. I will push play everyday til I get where I wanna be….

Leave a Reply

