Should I stay or should I go?

Posted: June 26, 2010 by Marya in How I messed up my life, by Marya
Tags: , , , ,

I don’t know what to do.. I have not lived near or close to my family most of my life.. I left home when I was 16 yrs old.. Moved all over the place til I made Winnipeg my new home and stayed for 15 yrs off and on.. I moved to Windsor in March 2009 to be close to them.. But I did enjoy being away from them as much as I missed everyone too..  But I wanna leave Windsor so bad, but I wanna stay at the same time, at least til I go see Arse this time and not run away from him eh.. I wanna know how it feels to have his nekkid body against mine. And to feel him deep inside me.. Sigh. I wish I didn’t let things happen the way they did. If I didn’t I could have known what  it feels like to be with him.. Idk if it’s a good idea to go and have sex with him but, I feel if I don’t I would always wonder how good it felt..  Sigh I hope I figure out these things before its to late… I never been with some one just for sex, but I wanna know all the same how good it feels..

Comments
  1. lookitsbray says:

    Can’t really blame you for wanting to leave Windsor…lol

  2. Marya says:

    I was born here, but I fn hate it now

Leave a Reply

