Day 7 P90X 83 more to go

Posted: June 27, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , , ,

So today I doubled up my workout, Did some cardio x and kempo.. I did pretty good keeping up. And noticed if you take to many days off its hard to get back where you were.. Then I did a few laps in the pool to cool down. Omg that felt so good.. I didn’t have a smoke today hopefully I can go two weeks then have that habit broke. I workout so much better when I don’t smoke.. So starting tomorrow its going to be a new workout video I don’t wanna be stuck doing the same ones everyday..  It’s harder than I thought to keep the routine going but as I go on it should get easier..

Comments
  1. lookitsbray says:

    Good for you. That P90X looks like torture if you ask me.

  2. Marya says:

    Thanx, it is very intense for sure 🙂

  3. Jingle says:

    http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/agreement-between-jingle-and-thursday-poets-rally-participants/

    in case you plane to participate Rally week 24, please sign in with this link first.
    Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

