Day 12 P90X 78 more to go

Posted: July 2, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Sorry I havent blog much about my workout.. Today was some more Cardio X, I worked out on the Row Machine and Rode the bike and went swimming.. I need to catch up on a few slack days from working out.. I Still have a smoke a day 😦  That is harder than the working out.. Its fn boring being the only one working out.. Justin said he would do with me when he had free afternoons. But doubt that will be anytime soon eh..  But as the  days go by I will get better at the whole workout and not worried about doing it by myself.. Tomorrow I hope to start off with something I havent done yet.. Hope fully it’s a better workout day for me too. My body feels it more now too.. But I notice I am a lot more happy on the days I workout and more hyper.. So it must be doing something right.. Bye for now

Leave a Reply

