Day 16 P90X 74 more to go

Posted: July 6, 2010 by Marya in Marya's P90X workout updates
Tags: , , , , ,

So today was a great workout day.. I felt so good and refreshed after I did my workout.. Cardio and Ab ripper seems to be my fav ones..So I feel i will do them a lil more mixed with some Kempo here and there..   I was in the pool doing laps also.. Not sure if I notice a diff on me yet or not.. I been looking in mirror everyday but idk. Cant wait til I take new pics at day 30 🙂

Leave a Reply

