Summer fun

Posted: July 14, 2010 by Marya in Marya's day to day life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

A super fit girl I know walked by me today with a purple mat in her hand.   “Hi. What’s that for?” I asked.   “It’s a yoga mat,” she replied. “Do you do yoga?”   I raised my eyebrows. “About as close I get to yoga is yogurt, “I answered sarcastically. “Ummm-ummmm-mmmmm,” I chanted. “Yup, it’s delicious bacteria. It’s how I keep myself in good form and…er, regular.”   Her eyes grew wide then she shrugged her shoulders and walked away.   As you can see, even though I haven’t been around that much my cheeky self is still in tact.  I’ve been relaxing and spending time with my family and Justin this summer. I’m about ready to drive my mother mad in the head crunching popsicles in her ear hole. Other than that everything’s about as great as a barrel full of deep fried monkeys.   What are you up to this summer? Come on, out with it!

Comments
  1. Great and really wonderful. i found this site really awesome. Thanks
    -Joby

Leave a Reply

