More Rambling

Posted: July 15, 2010 by Marya in Marya's thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Whilst gnawing on a piece of cheese last night I wondered why the human population is so crazy about cow’s milk. I mean, think about it. Everyone is drinking liquid that comes out of a stinky animal with a big slobbery tongue in its gob. It chews its food, barfs it up and then chews it again. It’s pretty gross when you think about it. Why don’t they make cheese out of human breast milk? It sure would be a lot easier to digest than cow enzymes. What about a whole line of human milk products? Can you imagine a bunch of naked women in a barn all lined up and hooked up to electronic milking machines? Oh crap, wait a minute. That’s just one more fantasy for men to drool about. Forget I mentioned it.

I have something else to get off my chest. (The crowd moans). Why are some people so freakin’ mean? I’d really like to know what they get out of it. Do you notice how some people never have a damn good thing to say about anyone? They criticize, lie, blame others and do just about anything to make other people’s lives miserable. I won’t name names. Let’s just call the person I’m talking about, Mr C . This anonymous person needs to be stabbed in the cranium with a fork. Isn’t there an island they can be shipped to? Too bad there’s no such thing as an anti-mean taser gun. Give-um a shot in the arm every time they say something stupid. I bet that would curb some arseholic behavior. You might think I need therapy after reading this but here’s the clincher, folks. You are my therapy. Ha-ha! Yeah, the mind is a dangerous thing, especially at five in the morning.

Leave a Reply

