Tonight I Dont Want
That Sweet Love
Tonight I Dont Want
That Slow Love

Tonight I Want That…
Room Shaking
Bed Board Breaking
Boards Rattling
Moaning
Screaming
Cussing
Ass Smacking
Hair Pulling
Legs Quivering
Lips Trembling
Eye Rolling
Hand Shaking
FUCKING

I Want That Oragsm Bustin Sex
I Wanna Feel Every Inch Inside
I Want You To Pound Me

I Dont Want Sweet Kisses
Or Gentle Moves
I Dont Want Soft Touches
Or Long Strokes

I Want It
Hard
Fast
Rough

I Want To
Scream
Moan
Yell
Holler
Grip The Sheets

Hit It
From The Back
From The Front
From The Side

Missionary
Doggy
69
Froggy

I Dont Care What We Do
Or How We Do
As Long As You Make Me
Scream Daddy
And You FUCK ME HARD

Leave a Reply

