A woman named Emma Everleigh-Anderton, a company director in the UK, dropped from a size eighteen to a size eight after being convinced her stomach had shrunk to the size of a golf ball. Hypnotist Russell Hemmings used a combination of cognitive behavioural therapy and hypnotherapy to ‘reprogramme’ her mind into thinking she had a gastric band operation. They call it hypno-diet therapy.
I didn’t realize the human brain is so dim-witted and spongy. Why am I only finding out about this incredible brainwashing breakthrough now?
Imagine having surgery without actually having surgery? Instead of killing yourself dieting you could just automatically lose weight with no effort or health risk at all.
Thoughts and words really are things.
If I wanted a raise at work, my kid`s to clean the house or people to wait on me hand and foot, I’d just place suggestive information into their big luggin’ nuts to get what I want. I’d have the world at my fingertips.
Imagine the fun I could of had sending my ex-boyfriend into a large pharmacy store announcing to the world that he needs a large supply of tampons for his hot-stinky periods. Ah, yes – the possible memories. Hey, a girl can dream, can’t she? Ha-ha!
With the snap of my fingers I could get you to read my blogs.
Comments
  1. Virtual Gastric Band…

    Great job…

  2. Wirral Hypnotherapy…

    Great Post. I love anykind of news. Cheers for the information….

  3. Hypnotherapy Weight Loss…

    I am always searching online for information that can help me. Thank you….

Leave a Reply

