I’ll be your BITCH

Posted: July 21, 2010 by Marya in Sexual Poems
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Moist and pulsating
Breathing fast
My body arching
How long can I last?

You whisper secrets
Into my ear
My god
I need to hold you near

To feel your breath
Upon my skin
And feel your cock
Slide right in

My body trembles
My legs twitch
Take me now
I’ll be your bitch

Touch me here
Lick me there
Fuck me hard
Pull my hair

Pound my pussy
Pin me to the bed
Spank my ass
Until I give you head

I’ll suck you for hours
Till you can take no more
Make you cum
Then ask for more

I will make you beg
Down on your knees
Give me puppy dog eyes
I make you say please

Your every wish
Is my command
I give myself
On your demand

Between us
There will be no master
We will lust
And just fuck faster

Leave a Reply

