Me rambling yet again

Posted: July 23, 2010 by Marya in Marya's day to day life, Marya's thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
I bought some Crystal Light today because I want to lose some weight and gosh darnit, “I believe in me”. Too bad my stomach and tastebuds didn’t feel the same way. I grabbed the bottle and upon chugging it back I almost spewed out my internal organs. Ugh! It tasted disgusting. I’d sooner drink Buckley’s cough medicine over that toxic shite.

All the protesting in the world isn’t going to stop the tax hikes from happening.The government has always been a bunch of touque wearing leeches sucking us dry. They know the public will eventually give up and go away. We are peaceful Canadians after all and don’t like trouble. Everyone will slowly succumb to paying out the nose or will face the consequences. Frig, I wouldn’t be surprised if the 666 computer chip is in our wrists next.

Leave a Reply

