I’am I CORNY or NOT??

Posted: September 25, 2010 by Marya in Marya's day to day life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’d really like to know when my box of .25 cent Kraft Dinner turned into $1.75 a box. I mean, come on! Give me a break! It’s not exactly a gourmet food. It’s a handful of macaroni noodles with glow in the dark cheese. Of course, people like me who have been eating it since college will still buy it. Why? It’s not just because we are stupid fart-wads. It’s because we’re addicted to it. It’s like somebody put effin’ cocaine in the cheese.

Jeeze, will my freakin’ arm pain never end? I ended up at the bottom of my bed curled up into a ball. How the hell did I get there? Of course I hurt my arm even worse and my neck feels like a McDonald’s junkie backed over it.

My boss joked about me sleepwalking, but now I’m starting to wonder. I better not wake up outside, naked. Ha-ha! I might have to go to a sleep disorder clinic. Doesn’t that sound exciting? Not. There’s nothing more soothing than being hooked up to a bunch of wires and listening to the attendant talk on the phone all night about what a cushy job he has. Yeah, that should really relax me.

I’m getting a new doctor and I’m going to meet him tomorrow. The poor sucker doesn’t know what he’s in for. My last doctor I had him for years and just got him used to me, damn it. Now I have to start all over again. I need more pain medication and he better give it to me or I might end up hurting somebody. Seriously, the pain is that bad. I didn’t go into work today because I couldn’t handle the throbbing agony. The MRI is next week and they better fix it or I don’t know what I’m going to do.

Leave a Reply

