Fruit Flies

Posted: November 25, 2010 by Marya in Marya's day to day life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Those damn fruit flies.

I had a couple of banana peels in my recycling and it turned into a fruit fly motel.

OMG! They are driving me insane. They even made their way to the den and keep flying all around me.

I tried to wack one out of my face and BAMM! I smashed my fingers against a wall. Ouch!

I came at them like a crazy woman with a can of Raid. I don’t care if It almost fried my nervous system from the fumes, those suckers are going to DIE!

I thought they were gone until I came  to go on the computer and opened a can of grape pop. Holy Crap! They came swooping at me like flies to shite. I keep trying to squash them but they fly too fast, the bastards!

I don’t know how they were created but I am going to send them back to the abyss from whence they came.

Comments
  1. bigbadjon82 says:

    Hell hath no fury like a woman’s scorn for flying insects….

Leave a Reply

