I hate….

Posted: December 29, 2010 by Marya in Poems
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I hate the way you laugh

I hate the way you smell

I hate the way you talk

I hate you all the way

I hate that your not here

I hate that your not there

I hate that you dont care

I hate that its not fair

I hate your aftershave

I hate your face

I hate your sweet embrace

I hate your even taste

I hate the way you left me

I hate the way you used me

I hate the way you loved me

I hate the way you touched me

 

But most of all I hate,

That I dont hate you at all 

Comments
  1. The most difficult thing is to find a blog with unique and fresh content but your blog is different. Bravo.

Leave a Reply

