Listen

Posted: January 25, 2011 by Marya in Poems
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thank you for always being there,
To listen and understand me.
I appreciate all you did for me,
And all you still do.

Thank you for making me feel whole again,
For putting my pieces back together.
I appreciate you putting my life back together,
You saved my life.

You may not understand,
Why I do what I do.
But you never criticized,
You just helped my through.

I knew I could come to you when I was down,
’cause I knew you’d always be there
to pick me back up
and say everything will be ok.

Comments
  1. Jingle says:

    bless you, dear.
    lovely expression.

    How are you?
    come to poets rally if you wish, I have more than 1000 poets going through the rally during the year of 2010-2011, hard to put you on top list unless you stay active and join the rally often,
    do love your talent a lot, and wish to have you around.
    bless your day.

    keep inspiring.
    Hope to see you in.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

